Return to Case Studies
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Case studies July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Joyce RN from Oregon  
Great details on common and interesting nail problems. It's so nice to hear other nail care nurses views. And their kits for in home care are useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent! July 25, 2020
Reviewer: outreach from detroit  
as always with your videos and cme opportunities, quality, helpful, and no waste of time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Case Studies July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Suzan Von Ehr from Valparaiso, IN  
Dr. Julia, Bonnie and Debbie have provided up-to-date, timely, professional offerings, with an interactive format and opportunity for networking, during this "Pandemic". I had the good fortune to train with Dr. Julia 11 years ago, and have always found her to be "nurse-friendly", and very approachable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Case Studies July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Kim B from Spokane WA  
A remarkable 2 hours. So much information that taught and reminded me of things I had already learned. I'm NEVER sorry I attend. Looking forward to the next one and the next one and the ones after that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Case studies July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Nadege from Boston, MA  
These bi weekly case studies zoom meetings have been very informative. I have enjoyed each one and it has added value to my practice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Case studies July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Janet  
Dr. Julia’s webinars are a silver lining to COVID!
They are informative, and practical in the sense that the information presented is directly applicable to practice. Practicing part time now for ten years, I thought this webinar answered my most perplexing questions regarding ingrown toenails and thickened fungal nails. ‘Case studies’ is my favourite webinar thus far. Many thanks Dr. J!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 foot review July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from colorado  
I have enjoyed the webinars so far.  It gives me a review on the types of feet I have seen.  I know there are names to certain conditions I see on feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Case studies July 19, 2020
Reviewer: jennifer from Minnesota  
Actual useful, specific information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Case Studies July 18, 2020
Reviewer: Christine from Minnesota  
Excellent, very informative.
Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 casestudies July 18, 2020
Reviewer: Mona from Cincinnati, OH  
informative and interesting

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items